Header Ads

Esoteric Theory of Everything

< Phases of Matter
In addition to the four phases of physical matter (solid, liquid, gas and plasma) recognisedby modern science, the alchemists of old recognised a fifth element. They believed everything was created from the five elements: Earth (solid), Water (liquid), Wind (gas), Fire (plasma) and Aether (ether). They recognised aether as a phase of subtle matter that filled all space and supported the propagation of electromagnetic waves (e.g. light and magnetism). According to Leadbeater there are actually seven phases of physical matter; and where that ends different kinds of even subtler matter begin. The three lowest phases
of physical matter (1:1, 1:2 and 1:3) broadly correspond to solid, liquid and gas. The four higher phases of physical matter (1:4, 1:5, 1:6 and 1:7) are etheric, and are what science refers to as subatomic particles or dark matter. 1-atoms belong to the 1:7 phase and combine in many different molecular permutations to produce the hundreds of sub-atomic particles and chemical elements known to science.

Figure 5 depicts the subatomic structure of a hydrogen atom as described by Leadbeater a hundred years ago. The nucleus is composed of six units (in two groups of three), and each unit is composed of three 1-atoms. According to conventional science the nucleus of a hydrogen atom is composed of only three units called quarks.

1 comment:

  1. Casino: Best Casinos for USA players 2021 - DrMCD
    With 동해 출장마사지 over a decade in 하남 출장샵 the gambling business, the gambling industry 서귀포 출장샵 has emerged to become the 광명 출장샵 dominant force for all types of online gambling. 서울특별 출장샵 From


Theme images by friztin. Powered by Blogger.